I Need This Hat!

Leave a comment

October 31, 2012 9:47 AM by Smash

This has to be the best hat in the history of hats, right?  I mean, that is the least intimidating thing you could possibly wear when facing opponents (and nobody will take them seriously) but it’s flat out unreal.  The only thing I would like different is if it was more a Ron Swanson type ‘stache.  That thing just screams man and smells like bacon – obviously would put fear into any opponent that was brave enough to take the field.

By the way – the Lexington Legends needs to step up their website.  What did you think?  People wouldn’t want to buy these?  You can’t just throw up a draw up image of that hat.  Have these babies ready to ship.  I’ll be visiting your site again soon and I expect a little professionalism next time.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts