Sergio Garcia Basically Calls Tiger the “N-Word”

1

May 22, 2013 7:31 AM by Billy Heywood

tiger-woods-sergio-garcia-gi

The Guardian Sergio García’s ongoing spat with Tiger Woods took an unwelcome turn on Tuesday night, when the Spaniard made what could be interpreted as a racist remark about his opponent.

The Spaniard was on stage at the European Tour’s gala players’ awards dinner, where he was questioned by the Golf Channel’s Steve Sands. García, who has been embroiled in verbal battles with Woods since the Players Championship at Sawgrass this month, was asked in jest if he would have the American round for dinner one night during the upcoming US Open. “We will have him round every night,” García said. “We will serve fried chicken.”

Welp! Sergio my man, you’ve dug yourself a pretty huuuuuuuge hole, if I’d say so myself. Listen, I’m all for race jokes, because you know what? They are 999/1000 hilarious. But you don’t say them in public, you fucking idiot!

Now I could start spitting racist jokes left and right. Asians, Jews, Blacks, Polish, Irish, British, Spanish…all of them. But you don’t see me splattering them on here do you?

I get it. Tiger beat you fair and square. You’re jealous of Woods, his sluts, and  all the money hes making. But don’t make fun of him for being black though (And if, and this is a huge IF), make fun of him for getting straight up hustled by his wife…Don’t play a race card dude, that ain’t right.

PS. Honestly, if I were Sergio, I probably would have said “I’ll have him over every night, and we will serve pork fried rice all day.”

PPS. Do you think Tiger said “This is GREAT! Thank God people feel sorry for me getting made fun of because of my race…but I love the fact that people still call me black instead of Asian!”

PPPS. I wish Dave Chappelle would come back

dave_chappelle

One thought on “Sergio Garcia Basically Calls Tiger the “N-Word”

  1. Racist jokes are funny until they are aimed at you. Or worse, if your kid was taunted with racist jokes at school, would u just blow it off? really? i . dont. think. so.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

