Mexican Wrestling > American Wrestling

Leave a comment

May 22, 2013 9:00 AM by Smash

Between the masks and kicking midgets dressed like a monkey, American wrestling and the WWE aren’t even close to the same level of entertainment.

I don’t know why (well I mean I do) but I laughed extremely hard at this. Just seeing someone fly through the air like that is hysterical. The music at the end sets it off. Just absolute fire adding “I Believe I Can Fly.”

There is a good chance he didn’t make it to the final bell. I’m going to go out on a limb here and say that head shake at the end was him saying “no…I’m not alright.” If that’s the case, I’m just hoping he makes it to the Mexican Wrestling Hall of Fame solely from this performance. Definitely a better flying job than Owen Hart.

VorkZ9s

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

