I Want to Hate This Video But I Just Can’t

Leave a comment

May 21, 2013 3:15 PM by Smash

Sure, it’s a little weird to stare at the same guy in his underwear 10 years apart, well just looking at a half naked guy in general (unless you’re into that sort of thing). But I can’t help but laugh. I would have liked a little more rehearsal here. Gets a little sloppy at times.

I really hope he made that to try and seduce his crush or something. Not really any other acceptable answer. Now though he has to dedicate himself every 10 years to adding to this.  I want to see one when he’s 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90…basically until he dies. Sure it’s going to get really awkward and REALLY saggy, but it has to happen. Isn’t technology great?

Sidenote – I fucking DESPISE the Dixie Chicks. Not sure why, but I do. The more you know..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

