The Redneck Can Opener Does His Worst Stone Cold Steve Austin Impression

Leave a comment

May 13, 2013 3:15 PM by Smash

I think this guy is suffering from the ol “engine is running but no one’s behind the wheel” syndrom.

I don’t think I’ll ever understand the whole “redneck” schtick. Are these people truly proud of being fucking idiots? Wearing camo, drinking Buds, and packing fat lips of Copenhagen? Sounds like a great time. I guess they say “sodey-pop” too? Did we time warp back to 1927?

I feel like this guy is following in Larry the Cable Guy’s footsteps (which I’ll dedicate my hatred for him in another post). Not actually that dumb, not actually that big of a redneck, but for some reason people love it. I guess whatever floats your boat?

Sidenote – There is only one way to open a beer:

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

