I Don’t Want My Future Wife to Look Like Julia Roberts, I NEED Her To

4

May 9, 2013 3:15 PM by Wade Blogs

2013-Julia-Roberts-Actor-WallpaperIs there any other woman in Hollywood who you would not want as a model for your wife more than Julia Roberts?  I recently came across a story how she isn’t going to her half-sister’s wedding because she doesn’t approve of her fiance. I looked at the first picture and fell on bended knee and prayed.

article-2321604-19B006E7000005DC-434_306x765No I did not ask for world peace. Not for more money. I simply prayed to God for my future wife to age as gracefully and sexy as Julia Roberts. She makes ladies half her age look like shit. If America ever had a queen it would be Julia Roberts.

Ladies, if you think you will look like Julia Roberts in the decades to come of your life —contact me. I don’t have much to offer but I am a world class snuggler (amongst other things wink wink).

Julia, if you read this: I’m yours.

4 thoughts on “I Don’t Want My Future Wife to Look Like Julia Roberts, I NEED Her To

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

