Guy Rips a Big One During a Snooker Match

1

May 6, 2013 12:45 PM by Smash

How bout this fuckin’ guy, huh? Who does he think he is ripping farts in this guys snooker backswing? Absolutely ridiculous. If I had to guess, I’d say he’s some old guy who gives zero fucks. Way past the point in his life where he cares about anything other than snooker and ripping farts.

I’m just confused with what snooker really is. I thought it was what the British called pool or something but judging off a quick Wikipedia search, oh no…it’s not. I have absolutely no clue what it is but it looks like a dumb version of pool.

Here’s what I really don’t understand: the people who go to live pool events or poker tournaments. I hate to say this, but I would go to 10 live soccer games than 1 pool match. Trick pool is a different animal but just a regular game? Woooof.

One thought on “Guy Rips a Big One During a Snooker Match

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

