I Need This Fake Breaking Bad LEGO Video Game

Leave a comment

April 30, 2013 3:15 PM by Smash

(There’s a slight spoiler in the beginning of the video. If you aren’t caught up or plan to watch the show, just don’t watch the video.)

It’s not real but it needs to be created. I would play the shit out of this game. Any sort of game that’s created that allows you to be Walt or Jesse I need.

I’m not sure if I’d realistically want this to be made. No way it’d be made nearly as good as the show. Good chance it would just ruin the perfection that is Breaking Bad. I guess if they ever did it and could make it like Grand Theft Auto then we’d be in business. Real violent, extremely realistic and what not, I’d be sold. Anything less just wouldn’t cut it. Need 99.9% purity.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

