This Weather Woman in Denver Terrifies Me

Leave a comment

April 29, 2013 2:00 PM by Smash

(Heads up. This video plays twice for some reason. You can stop watching after :42)

I don’t know if it’s the aggressive song and dance that kind of resembles the Mortal Kombat music or the fact that she’s willing to get on her hands and knees to finish the weather but I don’t like it. I don’t like it one bit.

I have to give credit where credit is due though. This is how you do your job. Meteorologist aside, she is a team player. There was weather to report and she was going to deliver it no matter what it took. I guess when your job relies around being right about 45% of the time, you’ve got to give it your all when the spotlight is on you.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts