I Need the Story on This Matt Damon Doppelgänger Working at Citizen Bank Park

Leave a comment

April 26, 2013 11:30 AM by Smash

Matt Damon PhilliesI’m putting out a bounty. I need the story on this guy. How many times a game you think people drop “do you like apples?” at him? Has to get it about 17 times an inning.

What’s this guy’s deal? I need a Phillies fan to fill me in. Feel like I’m missing out on a good joke right now. Who is he? What’s his name? Do people call him Matt all the time? Is it as hilarious in person as it is in this picture? Answers. I don’t have them but I need them.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

