It’s a Bird! It’s a Plane! It’s SUPERJEW!

Leave a comment

April 25, 2013 4:30 PM by Smash

SuperJewI don’t know why, but I laughed out loud when I saw this. Apparently this is this kids bar mitzvah invitation.

There aren’t too many things that are guaranteed in life, but I can guarantee one thing…this kids bar mitzvah is going to be the party of the century. Kid is so cocky in the picture too. Just knows he’s going to get any tail he wants.

I somehow made it this far in my life without ever going to either a bar or bat mitzvah. I’ve heard they’re some of the most fun events. Food everywhere and weird toys and shit. Can’t beat that. If I ever wanted to go to one though, it’d be Superjews and Zack’s:

Hands down one of the best music video/song combinations of all time.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

