This Kid is Not Alone Not Knowing Earth Day Was April 22nd

Leave a comment

April 23, 2013 9:00 AM by Smash

Earth DayI’m in the same boat as this kid. I had no fucking clue Earth Day was yesterday. Do normal people celebrate Earth Day? I thought it was only for hippies and shit. This kids answer is actually pretty spot on. Trivia is the only time you would need to know April 22nd is Earth Day…or what Earth Day is in general.

I’m storing this one in the back of my mind. If there’s one thing I pride myself on, it’s knowing useless facts. I’ll take anyone on in a game of Cash Cab type questions. You don’t stand a chance. Challengers…get at me.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

