This Could Be the Worst Subway Sandwich Ever Created

1

April 19, 2013 11:31 AM by Smash

SubwaySo this giant booger like pile of mess is actually supposed to be a Subway sandwich. Technically, it’s turkey on wheat with pepper jack, spinach, tomatoes, onions, jalapeños, mayo, honey mustard, and sweet onion sauce. I’m sure buddy, but I just don’t see it. I guess this guy will come in and order this four times a week or so. Must be on the Jared plan.

Here’s the thing I don’t understand about this picture: the amount of ingredients being used. Anyone who knows me knows I hold a very firm stance in regards to Subway. I’ll share that stance (more like wisdom really) because I don’t want any of you to suffer any longer. When going to Subway, you NEVER get any of the cold cut options. They amount of minimal meat they put on the sandwich should be a crime and unless you’re just looking to get filled up from bread, it’s not worth anyone’s time or money. That’s why when you go to Subway you have to get the oven roasted chicken breast or meatball marinara. Best bang for your buck hands down.

But back to the amount of ingredients being used. How come they can basically put full bottles worth of sauce on this monstrosity, but if they put a single extra piece of meat or cheese, I get charged extra? Mind boggling. No way that amount of sauce costs less than a little extra meat or cheese.

Clean it up, Subway. If you’re gonna allow this type of radical sandwich behavior, I expect it for everyone. If you’re not going to agree, at least find a picture of this guy ordering this sauce sandwich. It’s the only other thing I’ll take at this point.

One thought on “This Could Be the Worst Subway Sandwich Ever Created

  1. yourothermotherhere says:

    The only sub I used to get at Subway was the meatball one, but now the meatballs have changed and they are GROSS. Give me Cousins any day.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

