Brooks Brothers Unveils its “Pussy Poppin!” aka Great Gatsby Collection

Leave a comment

April 17, 2013 2:00 PM by Billy Heywood

great-gatsby-dicaprio-cheers

I barely ever read. It wastes too much time, and today we have Ps3 and Xbox so only nerds really read. Hell, I don’t even proof read my shit. But in high school we read some great novels like To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, and especially The Great Gatsby. 

The best part about The Great Gatsby was that the main character was a baller. Jay Gatsby would pipe the hottest and horniest women in the book. Throw the dopest parties that would make PDiddy’s Black and White Party look like a small get together in a church basement.

Obviously, The Great Gatsby is a fictional book, but it is inspired by true events during the roaring 20’s in New York City and Long Island. Fitzgerald was a frequent customer and always said that Brooks Brothers was the ultimate gentleman’s clothing.

But enough with the history lesson.

I was swerving around the internet and came across this…The Gatsby Collection by Brooks Brothers (Aka “The Pussy Poppin Collection”). Just one look at this online catalogue, and I’m ready to sell my blood and semen just to be able to afford a nice blazer!

Now I’m not going to sit here and say I’m Mr. GQ. I wear pants, shirts and blazers countless times before I dry clean them. Mustard stains, ink smudges, whatever. I don’t give a fugg.

rs_560x415-130415152643-1024.brooks.cm.41513

However, sometimes I like to ball out with a suit or two, and summer is a perfect time to whip out your Gatsby looks. Seer-sucker, the bow ties, the linen pants, ugh its the definition of BOSS clothing. I bet anyone whos anyone has their closet wall to wall covered in these Brooks Brothers stees.

Women loved Gatsby, so why not drop a G to become a G? If I owned 3 suits like this, women would wanting me to be inside them. They would be dripping, bursting from the seems soaked in woman cum and wanting to climb me like a pole.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

