The Art of “Frauding”

Leave a comment

April 10, 2013 10:15 AM by Wade Blogs

Catch Me If You CanSo this past weekend was one for the books. I am not going to put it into writing because that is basically self incrimination. What I am all about is this: making memories at whatever the cost may be. Being respectable is always the key but you have the push the limits every so often. We all have heard “Out Last Night” by Kenny Chesney and the lyrics of:

I was a doctor, a lawyer, a senator’s son, Brad Pitt’s brother, and a man on the run…anything  I thought would get the job done.

Well it got me thinking…I am a single guy and I don’t consider this lying.I consider it frauding, acceptable frauding. So here is where I lay my thoughts on for our readers…

We all have boring lives and it’s never exciting to play yourself 24/7 so why not live a little and have some fun? I have 0 problem with pitching my fraud self to a lady. I currently like telling ladies I work as a “sound logistics analytical consultant” because it has a bunch of fancy words in it that sound important and girls won’t ask questions on something they don’t know.

I may be shooting myself in the foot and letting females into my methods but let’s be real, any girl who reads this blog on the regular is too cool to care. Why? Cause she can see through the bullshit anyways.

Where did I get this idea?  Wedding Crashers. Will I be stopping anytime soon? Absolutely not.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

