79% of People Don’t Know the Opposite Words in This Picture

Leave a comment

April 10, 2013 3:15 PM by Smash

Rick Roll OppositeI wish I could say I didn’t get tricked by this. I wanted it to be real. I wanted to sound smart…I really did. But you know what? Sometimes you just have to accept defeat. You have to know when you’re down. And today…I lost. I was the smaller man here. A Rick Roll is a Rick Roll and I just got Rick Roll’d. Tough to admit but I did.

Welp…cue the music!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

