Should I Friend Dina Lohan?

Leave a comment

April 8, 2013 5:32 PM by Wade Blogs

Dina Lohan FacebookSo somehow or another I came across Dina Lohan’s Facebook or what I believe is to be her Facebook. I am sure it is being that she has 3600+ fans but let us get to the point.

Do I friend her? She will have my actually name and location and such but what the heck right? Feel like this is a prime opportunity. We’d probably be Facebook chatting seconds after she accepts. Can’t go wrong.

I am going to start looking up D-list celebs and below on Facebook and see if they will accept. Any suggestions out there?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

