Nice Work Lakers!

7

April 4, 2013 9:30 AM by Smash

Backwards Shaq JerseyHow does someone mess this up?! No big deal, it’s not like it’s a giant jersey hanging in the rafters that everyone can see or anything. If you don’t get it, Shaq’s jersey is backwards. Whoever makes oversized jerseys didn’t know what they were doing. As you can see, this is the front of the jersey:

shaq-jerseyNotch in the front, nothing is supposed to be in the back. Is it that big of a deal? Nope, but that’s just slop city if you ask me. The guy just got his jersey retired and they fuck it up. I’m putting my money that Kobe was behind it. The Shaq vs. Kobe dispute carries on!

7 thoughts on “Nice Work Lakers!

  1. Browsing stumbleupon.com I noticed your website bookmarked as: Nice Work
    Lakers! | B-Minus Blogs. Now i’m assuming you book-marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social bookmarking gets you a large amount of traffic? I’ve been contemplating doing some book-marking for a few of my sites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Many thanks.

  2. That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  3. These are in fact fantastic ideas in on the topic
    of blogging. You have touched some fastidious factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  4. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  5. Some truly quality blog posts on this site, saved to my bookmarks.

  6. I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this website who
    has shared this wonderful article at here.

  7. Do yoou have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I waas wondering your situation; we have created some nice practices
    and we are looking to swap techniques wih other folks, be sure to shoot
    me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

