Elena Delle Donne Has Officially Won My Heart

Leave a comment

March 27, 2013 4:31 PM by Wade Blogs

Elena Delle DonneI am so into Elena Dell Donne of the University Delaware Blue Hens women’s basketball team. She is a stone cold FOX that would take me in the paint any day. She also is a member of the volleyball team. By golly she is an athletic queen that I would love to breed with to make the next major Shawn Bradley.

Seriously, I LOVE watching her play because she seems like my kind of woman. She works hard, gets shit done, and wins. She is probably a lovely girl to talk to as well, the brief interviews I watched have got me all hot and bothered. So Elena Dell Donne if you need a man, I’m your man.

Joe Flacco move over, there is a new Blue Hen in the HenHouse.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

