New Cool Ranch Locos Taco From Taco Bell Just Made Me Jizz Myself

Leave a comment

March 22, 2013 2:00 PM by Billy Heywood

dltaco

Today for lunch I decided to trek 25 minutes to Taco Bell. Quite possibly the best decision I have ever made in my life. Stroll in and see all this gay “Cantina” menu bullshit that TBell is trying to push and what not, and I was livid. Until I ordered my go-to meal of Crunch-wrap Supreme, Doritos Locos Taco, and a medium Baja Blast…lets just say I “blasted some supreme locos” in my underpants.

It might be the best combo in the game. Maybe as good on a McGangBang’s BEST day. You can’t fucks with it at all, or say that it is gross. Doritos Locos, Crunch-Wrap, and Baja is more deadly than the Atlanta Braves outfield.

cool-ranch

Then I saw the Cool Ranch one…So I decided to throw that into the mix, and boy oh boy was that a fucking marvelous choice. I thought that TBell couldn’t top the Doritos original taco but I sure was wrong.

Lettuce, Sour cream, cheese, encased by one of the best Doritos flavors ever? Genius!

Taco Bell has their shit together, and I can only hope that they have ideas (at least) as good as this one.

Ps…Do you know what they call Cool Ranch in Europe?

dsc_0127

PPS: How lame are Europeans for this shit?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

