The Most Disgusting Feature a Person Can Have? An Outie Belly Button

1

March 21, 2013 10:16 AM by Smash

Screen shot 2013-03-21 at 2.43.57 AM

That looks like an alien trying to escape. Or an old man with a tiny arm and hand wiping his tears. Your choice.

I can’t think of anything more repulsive than someone that has an outie belly button. I feel like it’s one of those things that just goes away when you’re older. If you’re a grown ass adult, can you legit have an outie belly button and be able to sleep at night? How can you stroll into work knowing you might poke someone’s eye out with that thing? Or what about going to the beach? You can’t just whip off your shirt only to have a baby toe poking out of your stomach. Shit is gross.

There are two ways to know if your parents truly loved you when you were born: they circumcised your dick and they didn’t allow your belly button to be an outie. I can’t even imagine the life someone lives that has some nasty skin on their dick AND has an outie. I don’t think it can get much worse than that.

But I’m not even kidding. Is getting your outie fixed a common procedure? I feel like I haven’t seen an outie in a quick minute (not that I’m trying to…except when I look for a picture of one). It should be a mandatory part of the birthing process: innies only. Any baby with an outie goes down a chute Veruca Salt style.

One thought on “The Most Disgusting Feature a Person Can Have? An Outie Belly Button

  1. Todd says:

    Here’s my take on bellybuttons.I have no interest in them whatsoever except when it comes to pregnant women.That’s when I take special notice,but not of every pregnancy belltbutton,only a particular kind.I absolutely love the popped out kind,and the bigger the better.Let me show you a prime example of what I’m talking about.Go to flickr photo sharing and find The Spitfiremomma.Just look at it guys,whatta ya think about that?This is how I would describe Mary’s highly conspicuous pouting protrusion.First and foremost, it’s MAMMOTH!!! Secondly,it’s KNOB-LIKE!!! Lastly,it’s JUTTING!!! So,when you put all of that together you get a MAMMOTH KNOB-LIKE JUTTING BELLYBUTTON.In closing I want to say this:Those MAMMOTH KNOB-LIKE JUTTING BELLYBUTTONS that so wonderfully emerge from those great big beautiful protruding pregnant bellies are SO HOT,SO SEXY,SO EROTIC AND OH SO DELICIOUSLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

