Is This the Worst Way to Start A Day At the Worst Place On Earth?

Leave a comment

March 20, 2013 11:33 AM by Billy Heywood

I can’t tell you how much I hate Walmart, or the people that work or shop their. It is, indeed, the worst place on Earth to walk into and shop, but you know what’s probably ten times worse than that? Working there.

Listen, I know everyone hates going to work, it’s just a fact of life. Like how Bert & Ernie are gay and that Gatorade Glacier Freeze is the best flavor. No contest. But if I had to do this at 7am everyday for work, I would go to the “Outdoors” aisle, grab a crossbow, and put an arrow through Ned Flanders eye socket.

After watching this video, I kind of don’t mind my job…just kidding.

1513MEANWHILE AT WALMART.....SPONGE BOB GOES ELECTRONIC SHOPPING
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

