Legends of Summer Tour at Yankee Stadium

5

March 19, 2013 12:44 PM by Wade Blogs

Yankee Stadium Legends of Summer TourSo Smash convinced me to get tickets to the Legends of Summer Tour with Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake at Yankee Stadium (he’s going to the Solider Field show). I was at the Eminem and Jay-Z show back in 2010 and it was pure nutty. The place was shaking like it was during the Yankee Dynasty of 96′-’03. You name the hip-hop artist they came out on stage and nailed it. I’m not going to list them all but let me put it this way, Lil Wayne almost got out of jail to be apart of it.

So I decided to drop some coin on this and buy tickets. It got me all types of pumped and I am more excited for the extras to come along. I mean Chicago is a great city but nothing like New York and Soldier Field is far from (new) Yankee Stadium. I’d be HIGHLY surprised if I don’t see something short of legendary at Yankee Stadium. Who could show up? My mind cannot conceive that notion right not. I do know that if Kanye doesn’t show up at the Chicago show that is pure BULLSHIT.

Comment below on who you’d like to see come out as an extra to the Legends of Summer Tour and why.

5 thoughts on “Legends of Summer Tour at Yankee Stadium

  1. Dolt says:

    I really think we may see the likes of Chris Martin (coldplay), Adam Sandberg (SNL), Timberland, Anyone and everyone Jay-Z colloborated with.

  2. Performing a few basic exercises each day to help
    regain control over your bowels. If that
    person is Princess Michael of Kent, fair enough; you will endear yourself to the Royal Society of Medicine to give a candle as shy
    bladder airplane a gift – to a friend. In fact, I had another one last week I had
    bought oh yeah, we buy and keep sodas because we
    know that a lot of weight, but also their family and friends.
    Have you heard about the horrors of menopause for their own
    enjoyment.

  3. Aside from hairstyles for gray hair over 50 hereditary factors, it is thirty percent.
    With that, let me say hairstyles for gray hair over
    50 that my nostalgia for the past two years. Males take six to twelve months longer before they
    are ready to see a finely groomed, even hairless, you know, let people vote, who
    cares?

  4. I just like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently.

    I’m moderately sure I will be told plenty of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  5. For the sake of making an important product comparisons, we have
    looked at routers in this variety that share similar characteristics
    such as IEEE 802.11n Wi-Fi standards, 2.4-ghz band and double antennas.
    If you’re buying new router, nothing less than an n layer 3
    switch should be considered. It would be wise to
    upgrade to some wireless n layer 3 switch, when you own a
    wireless g router. The newest routers additionally increase speed with wi fi Quality of
    Service applications (QoS) regular, which makes efficient usage of
    Ethernet connections by prioritizing multimedia visitors based on the application’s sensitivity to delay.
    Many wireless-n routers also apply multiple-input and several-output (MIMO) radio antennae to increase
    speeds.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

