Office Etiquette: Am I Obligated to Like My Coworkers Kids?

Leave a comment

March 18, 2013 12:47 PM by Billy Heywood

Screen Shot 2013-03-18 at 11.00.50 AMSo I walk into work today and I see that Shaun has brought his little snot nose kid into the office because its his turn to have his son. The kid is like 12, but you can tell he’s lame as shit. The whole time he was texting on his phone, coughing while not covering his mouth, and I swear he stole my scissors…I don’t know why he would but he did.

This got me thinking. What if I just straight up back handed the little squirt? Everyone in the office is thinking it! Why not just be the hero of the ¬†marketing squad and give that good a good ol’fashion bitch slap to start his day?

Fucking kids man. Whoever thought it was a good idea to cum into chicks was a borderline psycho…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

