The Evolution of a Raptor Suit

Leave a comment

March 14, 2013 12:47 PM by Smash


I can’t believe this. I feel like my childhood was a lie. One of my favorite movies ever and they didn’t even use real dinosaurs for filming.

No wonder they could open doors. I had no idea there was a guy playing the raptor. Well I didn’t think there was one since I was convinced and I think told that it was all CGI like the T-Rex. I don’t even know how to react to this right now. Total shock.  I mean it’s awesome and I would give my left nut to own that suit but what the fuck.

The more I think about it the more I want to own one of those. Come into work as a raptor and terrorize Janice in accounting. Stroll into my CEO’s office with the raptor noises recorded and cause an absolute ruckus. Get real wild and go to the south side of Chicago in it. That’s one way to stop all the murders. If black people are scared of dogs imagine their reaction to a fucking VELOCIRAPTOR?! Everyone would be scrambling like cockroaches in a kitchen.

Welp, time to start playing the lotto. I’ll be getting in touch with the staff who made this suit immediately after I win.

Sidenote – Apparently Jurassic Park erotic fan fiction is a thing:

Screen Shot 2013-03-14 at 11.10.43 AM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

