I Didn’t Think it Was Possible to Be More Excited for the ‘Legends of the Summer’ Tour

5

March 12, 2013 11:30 AM by Smash

Mother. Of. God. I just got around to watching this performance from Saturday Night Live and it is straight fire. I am as excited as a straight man can be for this tour this summer. Good chance I watch this once a day until the night of the concert. Hell, I’ll probably even bust out a full blown suit when I go to the show. You’re probably thinking: “Wow! It must be awesome to have VIP tickets with backstage access!” Yeah it must, but I’ll be in the nose bleeds…wearing a suit… mesmerized by Jay-Z and JT nailing it.

Yes, I’m very aware how gay that entire paragraph sounded and you know what?

I Regret Nothing

5 thoughts on “I Didn’t Think it Was Possible to Be More Excited for the ‘Legends of the Summer’ Tour

  1. Matt Huggins says:

    Keep it in your pants chief.

  2. Dwayne Reed says:

    Get off your knees and stay in your lane!

  3. […] anyone with style would own these. A few of these along with the suit I’m wearing to the Legends of Summer Tour, the amount of style I’ll be rocking in the next few months will be […]

  4. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short
    article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. I visited many websites but the audio feature for audio songs current at this site is actually wonderful.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

