We Think Dips is Pinteresting But These Do Look Magical

2

March 7, 2013 12:46 PM by Wade Blogs

Oreo Brownie
Serious editor’s note – I think Dips may be Pinteresting. I don’t know where he would find this or how he found but we may need to have an intervention soon.

My. Mind. Is. Blown.I think I would hang up my jersey and settle down with any girl that would make me these treats on a consistent basis. I would DEFINITELY put a ring on any woman who could eat these and still look damn fine. Let us break this slice of heaven down.

+ Double Stuff Oreos in of itself are pure bliss, extra points for orange cream.
+ Peanut butter on anything makes life better. If you don’t like peanut butter or are sensitive to those who have a peanut butter allergy than you should not be reading this blog. EVER.
+ So the Peanut butter on Double Stuff Oreos is just not enough for this Betty Crocker wannna be. We are going to put TWO Oreos up in the bitch with a layer of peanut butter not only inbetween but also on top.
+ To top it all off, place it in a cupcake sheet and you put brownie mix to cover it all.

I need to confirm with Mark Sanchez or Justin Verlander…I am sure this is what Kate Upton tastes like. Pure heaven and I don’t want it, I need it.

Kate Upton
2 thoughts on “We Think Dips is Pinteresting But These Do Look Magical

  1. PJ Clark78 says:

    I’d have to agree. This treat is what Kate upton’s lips may taste like but her taint for sure taste like a McGriddle.

    Both are fancy eating

  2. RedRum234 says:

    LOL I dont think i have ever heard someone compare food to a super model, bravo!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

