This is Hands Down the Most Terrifying Movie Trailer I’ve Ever Seen

Leave a comment

February 28, 2013 4:30 PM by Smash

Say what you want, call me a pussies, I don’t care. This is legit the scariest trailer I’ve ever seen. I’m a fan of horror movies but lately, there haven’t been any good ones that scare the shit out of me. Start to finish it had me.

The whole “based on a true story” phrase gets tossed around Hollywood and apparently doesn’t mean a ton anymore. This could be 100% written by guys in a dark room and entirely made up but the fact that it’s added to a horror flick makes it that much more scary. This is most likely the scariest part of the movie and the rest will be disappointing sooooo I’ll wait til it’s out on DVD.

BRB, gonna change my drawers.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

