Sunday Would Make A Lot More Sense After Looking At This Cheat Sheet

Leave a comment

February 20, 2013 5:00 PM by Smash

Oscars Infograph

I had no clue the Academy Awards are this Sunday. I also know for a fact I could have told you the only movie up for any nominations is Lincoln. To say I don’t pay attention to any of these award shows would be a drastic understatement. I feel like I’m back in high school cheating on a test after looking at this. Might as well be the host at this point. I know everything I need to know.

Too bad I still won’t watch.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

