Is This The Best Twitter Handle That You’re Not Following? (NSFW)

Leave a comment

February 20, 2013 10:14 AM by Billy Heywood

twitter-logo_2011_a_lStrolling on Twitter today, I came across a very daring twitter handle…@fifty__50. Basically its a twitter machine that tweets a picture of something cool, cute animals, hot women, etc…OR gross ass pictures of really shitty stuff. User beware.

It’s quite simple, the tweet will say something like “Nipple knot | Brunette with gorgeous body” or “Turtle eating a strawberry | Insane purple nurple”. Now, you can NOT tell me you wouldn’t click on the photo to see a turtle eating a strawberry or a nipple knot!
(Sidenote: I read it quickly and thought I read “balloon knot I Brunette…” and clicked it thinking it to be a hot brunette’s butt hole…and man oh man I was WRONG)

There were many great photos to choose from so take a look at them, and follow 50/50 if you dare!

Win-Win…I love car/motorcycle/bus/trolley crashes and hotties of all shapes and sizes.

Picture 2

Win-Win (surprisingly) : Open heart surgery looks cool as fuck, and I was curious about the “natures BJ” so it all worked out.

Picture 3

Win-Lose: This was a very very big gamble, I pondered on this one. Tits or Lemonparty.com.

Picture 4

Win-LOSE: I just fucking puked everywhere

Picture 5

LOSE-WIN: I literally am amazed…That can’t be real…right?

Picture 3

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

