Kate Upton Stepping Up Her Game Once Again

Leave a comment

February 4, 2013 1:30 PM by Smash

new-kate-upton-uptakes-from-terry-richardson-0-620x413

Fox News – Kate Upton may be making millions offer her curvy body and bouncy blonde locks, but she still doesn’t think she’s hit the big time.

“I don’t really see myself as the object of everyone’s affection,” Upton told FOX411’s Pop Tarts column.

Oh, and what’s one thing we’d be surprised to learn about FOX411’s Celebrity of the Year 2012, aside from the fact she knows how to do the Dougie?

“I can beat anyone in Mario Kart.”

I literally didn’t think Kate Upton could get any better. Just when I thought she hit her peak, she comes in AND TOTALLY REDEEMS HERSELF! Humble as fuck AND she’s down with some Mario Kart? What more could you ask for?

Obviously she is a goddess but now I find out there’s much more to her? I don’t even know what to do with myself right now. Can’t even contain my excitement. I bet she’s sneaky smart as fuck too.

Well Kate, the offer’s on the table. Me vs. you Mario Kart. I know you’re a Peach kinda girl which is cool in my book. If you think you’re getting Yoshi though you got another thing coming.

You know where to find me.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

