Move Over Tinder

Leave a comment

January 31, 2013 3:15 PM by Wade Blogs

Bang With Friends

Ria Novosti – A controversial new sex app called “Bang With Friends” claims to facilitate sexual encounters with users and their Facebook friends without the embarrassment of rejection.

“Anonymously find friends who are down for the night,” the company website said. “Your friends will never know you’re interested unless they are too!”

The Bang With Friends app, aimed at 20-somethings, was created by three college-aged men from California, who are withholding their identities, according to US media reports.

The app, launched a week ago, only alerts users of a potential hookup if both parties express interest by selecting what is called the “Down to Bang” button.

Move over Tinder! I have a new tool in town to let me find girls easier. I mean I am Business 9-5 but after 5pm I am all down for a good time. This allows me to take the guessing and the leg work out of finding a mate. Yet this lady, Something Crockett is trying to tell me whats good for me and how to live my life? Bro, just cause you got a degree and call yourself a relationship coach doesn’t mean you know me. I have a few more years of being an absolute wild stallion until I run ragged and have to settle down. I am like a 5 year old who needs to be tired out before bed, if not well I will be jumping on me bed and destroying shit the moment you close that door.

Thats my theory: Run wild for a few years, try not to develop a reputation, and be in a serious relationship around 28/29 years of age and boom. I’m sure my mother, sisters, and girls I frequently go on “dates” with would say other wise.

Here I come Bang With Friends!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

