This Kid Redefines the Swag Game

Leave a comment

January 21, 2013 7:29 PM by Smash

I don’t know why I find this video so funny. I just don’t know what it is. I think hands down it’s the absurd leg movement. Is that is left or right leg? Is that the basic signal? When there’s a basic bitch in the area is it required you start flapping your leg around while wearing neon green tights, bright pink suspenders, and blue shades? Must be.

What is a basic bitch anyway? I can’t even think of a situation where a bitch would be basic. Is that an average looking chick to a gay dude? Bad fashion? Not sure if I’ve encountered a basic bitch but now I think I want to.

Sidenote – If you’re a guy, you 100% want this guy in your crew. He’s obviously super flamboyant but you know he’s every chicks best friend. Go around the mall calling bitches basic left and right, going into Victoria’s Secret with them, learning all their dirty secrets. He’s your way in and he can serve as an undercover agent. You’re welcome basic.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

