You Know What the Worst Part of a Trust Fall is?

Leave a comment

January 12, 2013 10:00 AM by Smash

trust-fall

The part when you fall forward. Woof city. I understand the meaning of a trust fall but holy shit, that went out the window immediately! Trust FALL. You fall backwards. I don’t know about you, but when I fall, I usually fall backwards. Who in their right mind goes forwards when they fall? If my mom or dad ever said to fall and they said fall forward, I’d immediately rule them out as crazy and hope the Angels win the pennant. Ain’t nobody got time for the Angels to sit around and hope they win the division. NOBODY!

Seriously though: if you’re a mother or father and told your child to fall forward during a trust fall, pack your shit and file the papers for adoption. I’m not even kidding. Worst parent of the year candidate. Think about when you were a child. That would have been fine. But now? You’re fucked. Parents are pussies and that my friend is a criminal offense. See ya in the slammer.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

