OM NOM NOM Jurassic Park IV is CONFIRMED for 2014 and I’m SO FUCKING HYPED!

Leave a comment

January 12, 2013 11:09 AM by Billy Heywood

Jurassic_Park_IV_Concept_by_KnightOfAmmo

Oh shit! Is it just me or is Hollywood is finally getting their shit together? This movie has put my emotions on a rolllercoaster ride and it hasn’t even been shot yet! Fuckin A! You bet your ass that I am going to be first online come June 13th, 2014 to buy a ticket. I don’t even care how shitty this movie will be. Dinosaurs, probably a hot chick in the lead, and if they bring back Ellie Sattler, I am going to blow a load through my cargo shorts…

JP-EllieSattler

(sidenote: I always have to wear cargo shorts when watching Jurassic Park, just to get into the spirit of it)

They also need to bring back Sam Neil…

sam-neill-as-dr-alan-grant-in-jurassic-park
You know how BAD I wanted a hat like that? And if you say you didn’t you are LYING

Finally, you must bring back Jeff Goldblum, no question. Am I right?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

