This Guy Just Stepped Up the Twitter Game

Leave a comment

January 11, 2013 10:45 AM by Wade Blogs

Screen shot 2013-01-10 at 9.45.30 PM

@OfficialMLichay: @DeeDeeBonner hello, you are the most beautiful mom i have ever laid eyes on i am from chicago but am a full committed crimson tide fan

So I sign into Twitter and see this tweet and I am floored. Not only is it true but the guy takes an aggressive stance in tweeting this! Obviously she was flattered enough to retweet it.

But bravo buddy…I can’t say I’m mad. I’m just mad that I didn’t do it first. Ms. Bonner if you read this I really think you are a perfect 10 and a model parent! You must be doing something right if your sons are national champions multiple times.

I’m single, I act half my age, and aggressively cheered against your son. Still have dog in the fight, right?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

