I Feel Ya Kid

Leave a comment

January 10, 2013 9:15 AM by Smash

Update: Well that didn’t last long. Video is gone. 1 million percent because of that awful blur job. Just doing my part.

Sums up this week perfectly. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thur…FUCK!

Is this the worst blur job in the history of blur jobs? I don’t get why they even bother blurring their child’s face but I completely get why the covered their child’s face. Can’t say I’d want my kid’s face blasted all over the internet. You’ll have “iSwEaRiM13bUtReAlLyIm52” emailing the kids future email address. Kid starts a GMail account in 10 years and already has something in his inbox.

But seriously kid…I feel ya. Not sure what/why your parents were filming to begin with but kudos to them.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

