Vivid Seats Hooking it Up With Huge Superbowl Savings!

Leave a comment

December 20, 2012 2:30 PM by Smash

Screen Shot 2012-12-20 at 1.32.08 PM

Roll out the red carpet! Look who’s going to the Superbowl!

Yeah, I’m not actually going. Dips forwarded this email over to me. You shittin’ me? This has to be some sort of joke by this company. Three different tickets you can get: $4,695, $9,516, and $14,055. BUT WAIT! They’re offering them for $200 off! Thank God cause I told myself I wasn’t going to pay a dime more than $4,496.

Pretty sure anyone who is actually going to buy a ticket to the Superbowl isn’t worry about that $200 off. 95% of the crowd is guys in suits sipping martini’s. They flew down in the private jet and will probably leave with a stake in the winning team.Also, aren’t you supposed to get a better deal as the price goes up? I think that’s savings 101. Maybe a $200, $400, $800 discount? I would love to get some sort of figures on how many people actually buy tickets from StubHub and shit. Have to be a complete nut to pull the trigger. But hey, I guess if you do pull the trigger, that’s an extra $200 in your pocket, which should get you a few beers.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

