What’s the Ruling on Guys Blowing on Their Food?

Leave a comment

December 12, 2012 9:15 AM by Smash

fire-flame

(This is the best picture I could come up with. Do you have any idea how difficult it is to find a picture of a guy blowing on his food?)

Everyone has done it. Grab a slice of pizza and all of a sudden, there’s molten lava on your tongue and the roof of your mouth is on it’s way through your digestive tract. I’ve probably made this mistake everyday for 20+ years, yet I STILL DO IT.

I’m the type of person who can’t wait to eat my food when I get it. Whether I get it to go, out to dinner, or making my own food, I just can’t wait. You should see me walking home when I get takeout. I make Olympic speed walking look like child’s play. “But the foods not going anywhere.” Shut the fuck up, it’s going in my stomach and it needs to be eaten now, not later.

Back to the point. What’s the ruling on guys blowing on their food? I’ll cautiously admit I’ll do it from time to time. Behind closed doors at home, it may or may not happen frequently. The real question here though is can guys blow on their food in public? Can it only be applied to certain foods?

I’m going to contradict my past actions and say it should not be pulled off in public. Just a terrible look. Suck it up and do that move where you don’t let the food hit the roof of your mouth. It’s obviously the blowing motion and sucking an invisible, tiny penis, right? Yeah, that’s it. Alright, I think I just answered my own question. Guys can’t blow on their food in public. Case closed.

NEXT.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

