The McRib is the Most Overrated, Overhyped Sandwich in History

Leave a comment

December 10, 2012 4:15 PM by Smash

McRib

I tweeted it earlier and I’ve blogged about it in the past. I don’t think I can say it enough.

The McRib is back and the McRib is still the single more overrated sandwich in the history of sandwiches. It’s so overrated, it’s completely blocking out any other potential candidates. Legit can’t think of what would take the silver medal.

What is it about it? There are much better “boneless rib” sandwiches out there. Shit, my high school had better ones. Is it solely because you can’t get it all the time? People are absolute LUNATICS over this thing. There’s even a fucking tracker for it. Someone dedicated time to pinpointing every McDonald’s in America that offers the McRib 365 days a year.

The whole time I’m writing this I’m still thinking of what #2 would be. I need backup here. I may even revisit this when I cool off. The obsession for shitty food literally gets me all worked up. Usually that’s Billy’s job. Not this time folks. Not this time.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

