How To Eat Corn In 10 Seconds

Leave a comment

December 4, 2012 10:00 PM by Billy Heywood

Sickening.

I want to throw up everywhere. Are you fucking kidding me?! How? Why? The worst part of this video is the end when he just slobbers the rest of the corn and drools some of it out…

Listen, I’m one of the most disgusting guys on the planet. I have a steel stomach too. I can take blood, guts, shit, and bad smells. But I can not and I MEAN CAN NOT watch people eating a grotesque food of any amount…let alone corn on the “power screwdriver” cob.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

