And Tomorrow Will Be 60 degrees, Cloudy With A Chance of Cat Butthole

1

November 28, 2012 3:30 PM by Billy Heywood

(Click here for video)

This is why I’ll never take a weatherman seriously. Lacking sense of humor, acting like that sweet cat’s ass isn’t prancing around looking for a fine male feline to come hit this. Cameras on, tail up, that’s the way I like to fugg.

If I was that weatherman, I would have picked the cat up and starting petting it gently while giving the greatest forecast ever in the history of television…probably not. I loathe cats. Hipsters of the animal kingdom. Lazy as fuck and purs and meows like a bitch. Give me a dog. Hell I’d rather have a gerbil and pull a Richard Gere and let it live in my asshole…but this rant is for another post.

Also, when did Josh Elliot leave ESPN and go to Good Morning America? Why would you ever leave anchoring Sportscenter for that? What an idiot. If I was Josh I’d stay at ESPN and plow Hannah Storm between takes and commercials. But hey, that’s just me.
One thought on “And Tomorrow Will Be 60 degrees, Cloudy With A Chance of Cat Butthole

  1. […] I originally finished typing this, Billy has just sent me his post on the cat video-bombing the news anchor on Good Morning America. This was not planned at all but ended up working better than 2 Columbians harvesting coffee […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

