Marc Summers – You’re My Guy

1

November 27, 2012 7:57 PM by Smash

Marc mother fuckin Summers! Marc essentially helped raise me through television. What Double Dare, What Would You Do, Unwrapped. He is a modern day renaissance man. I wrote about Double Dar and What Would You Do earlier this year but Marc Summers is obviously the talent that made these shows what they were.

I have a VERY good feeling he punishes brew. Could probably pony up to the bar with a college kid and drink him under the table at a minimum 2 beer to 1 ratio. When I win the Powerball tomorrow, I’m planning on bringing in Marc to host my own Double Dare. Full set and everything except now with alcohol.

In all seriousness, Marc Summers is the man and this week, he’s “my guy.”

Bonus video:

One thought on “Marc Summers – You’re My Guy

  1. Bill LonFonTaine says:

    if he married summer sanders her name would be summer summers

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

