Is This the Best Pairing of Food the World Has Ever Seen?

Leave a comment

November 20, 2012 2:30 PM by Smash

We all know the great food pairings: peanut butter & jelly, milk & cookies, broccoli cheddar & chipotle chicken panini.

Legit don’t think I’ve ever had a better combination of food in my life.  For starters, broccoli cheddar from Panera is probably the best soup in the world.  A close second would be a good clam chowder (don’t even fucking give me chicken noodle: it’s the most basic soup and have you ever even had a bad chicken noodle? Shut up).

Now on to the chipotle chicken panini.  This thing absolutely drips sex.  Chicken, bacon, and one of the most delicious sauces ever?  Perfection.  This sandwich would be the Victoria’s Secret Angel that rocks that $2.5 million bra.  You’re awarding it to the knockout…and this my friends, is a knockout sandwich.

Here’s the big thing with this combo though: it’s a winter combo.  You can’t really rock this in the summer.  Say what you want, but I’m a firm believer in “soup season” and I get weirdly excited for it.  Call me a gay but once it gets cold, I’m eating the shit out of soup whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

