Can We Discuss This Girls Hair?

Leave a comment

November 19, 2012 1:30 PM by Wade Blogs

Just sitting here being a worthless piece of shit on Sunday and this commercial comes on.  Thank God for Tivo because I rewound that one part with her about 17 times.  They lost me IMMEDIATELY once I saw that hair.  You can’t expect me to follow the commercial after you throw that monstrosity in my face.

After breaking this one down, I have a few questions:

  • How did her parents allow her hair to be cut like that?
  • How did the stylist on set allow that?
  • What the hell is that?  First time I’ve ever seen that.

It legit looks like a helmet.  Someone needs to step in here and do something about that mop.  Just not fair for her or anyone else.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

