Eric Berry Has Equinophobia

1

November 14, 2012 4:30 PM by Billy Heywood

Eric Berry is afraid of horses?  Are you kidding me?  I could see bugs, or the dark, but horses?  They are like the dolphins of the earth, minus the occasional rapings…but still.  I’m not afraid of anything really, I get scared at some shit, like crickets and noises in the dark, but I’m not afraid of anything.However, old ladies, bear traps and hernia tests – those are my bug-a-boos.  Plain and simple.  Maybe he’s seen “Mr Hands” and that’s why hes afraid of them?  But imagine if he didn’t…oh boy. I can picture it now.  Matt Cassel or Romeo Cornell brings him into the film room and asks him to watch this video on the best receivers and BOOM “Mr. Hands.”  He waltz into seeing a full blown man getting sawed in half by a huge horse dong…
I need a therapist.
One thought on “Eric Berry Has Equinophobia

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

