Chef Lorena Garcia Could Possibly Be the Worst Human On Earth Right Now

2

October 29, 2012 11:31 PM by Smash

This woman drives me abso-fucking-lutely insane.  I don’t know if it’s her accent or her mannerisms, or the fact that THAT FOOD DOESN’T BELONG AT TACO BELL.  Leave that to the professionals, Lorena.  Chipotle, Qdoba, or shit…real Mexican restaurants.  If I want a burrito bowl, the last place I’m going is Taco Bell.  Il save those trips for a 1,200 calorie meal to drown the choices I made the night before.

She thinks she such a hot shot.  Whipping around her little kitchen like that’s what Taco Bell “kitchens” look like.  First of all, they don’t wear white there.  They wear dirty black polos that never get washed.  If there isn’t a nacho cheese and/or meat stain somewhere on that shirt, I don’t trust you.  You’re obviously not making my #7 with some soul.  Step up your shit.  Secondly, stop combining multiple words into your own language.  It’s like she speaks in hashtags:  “MadeTacoBell, MostlyBecause, ButISayGuys” ALRIGHT, YOU GET IT.

Honestly, get the fuck out of there.  Stay away from my beloved Taco Bell and take your stupid bowls with you.  No one wants those.

PS – The guy behind me in line last week ordered one.  To say I wanted to drop kick him on the spot would be an understatement.

2 thoughts on “Chef Lorena Garcia Could Possibly Be the Worst Human On Earth Right Now

  1. […] now.  Nicki Minaj is quite possibly, the worst human in the world.  Now I know I’ve said Chef Lorena Garcia is, but come on, they’re not even on the same […]

  2. […] Quite possibly the best decision I have ever made in my life. Stroll in and see all this gay “Cantina” menu bullshit that TBell is trying to push and what not, and I was livid. Until I ordered my […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older Posts

